Week 3 Reflections

Learning about Google Analytics was incredibly beneficial to me this week. While it is not something I will be using in my current job, it is definitely something that will come in handy in the future. I couldn’t believe how easy it was to obtain all the information you’re provided with. Normally when I hear the word analytics I freak out and try my best to avoid it, however Google Analytics are incredibly user friendly and give great insights.

I think Google analytics will come in handy for NextStepU because they can see what time of day they are getting the most exposure and by demographic break down as well. This will help them know who to target and when to target them.

Leave a Reply

