Reflections Week 3

I think of the most helpful things that we went over this week was Google analytics. I have used it briefly at my last job and am currently working on getting it set correctly at my current job. So it was really nice to have a full go over of how to works, how you can set goals, filters, and look into all the different data from the site.

I also enjoyed out assignment to go out and find other communities. I actually found a few others that I have now joined that I did not write about. One is actually a runner community that works through sending emails daily with a discussion thread you can post to. It is really interesting. Its nice having a class where we are told to go look for new websites, blogs, and materials that we would never had looked at before.

Leave a Reply

